INTERNATIONAL WOODCRAFT GATHERING ZOOM CONFERENCE

Session 1: Culture: (2-hour session + 15-20 minute Q&A)
7:00 a.m. (PDT) / 8:00 a.m. (MDT) / 9:00 a.m. (CDT) / 10:00 a.m. (EDT) / 11:00 (ADT) a.m. /3:00 p.m. (BDT) / 4:00 p.m. (CET)

Session 2: Tradition: (2-hour session + 15-20 minute Q&A)
11:00 (PDT) a.m. /12:00 p.m. (MDT) / 1:00 p.m. (CDT) 2:00 p.m. (EDT) / 3:00 p.m. (ADT) / 7:00 p.m. (GMT) / 8:00 p.m. (CET)

Session 3: Nature: (2-hour session + 15-20 minute Q&A)
5:00 a.m. (PDT) / 6:00 a.m. (MDT) / 7:00 a.m. (CDT) /8:00 a.m. (EDT) / 9:00 a.m. (ADT) / 1:00 p.m. (BDT) 2:00 p.m. (CEDT)

Session 4: Community (This 2-hour session is important for everyone to attend, especially the last hour when we will be discussing the way forward for the International Woodcraft Community.)
9:00 a.m. (PDT) / 10:00 a.m. (MDT) / 11:00 (CDT) a.m. / 12:00 p.m. (EDT) / 1:00 p.m. (ADT) / 5:00 p.m. (BDT) / 6:00 p.m. (CET)

Questions? Contact Julie Seton @ jas@etsetoninstitute.org

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
YouTube